Friday, February 23, 2007

Best Motion Picture of the Year


Babel (2006): Alejandro González Iñárritu, Steve Golin, Jon Kilik

The Departed (2006): Graham King

Letters from Iwo Jima (2006): Clint Eastwood, Steven Spielberg, Robert Lorenz

Little Miss Sunshine (2006): David T. Friendly, Peter Saraf, Marc Turtletaub

The Queen (2006): Andy Harries, Christine Langan, Tracey Seaward

No comments: